Watch WWE NXT UK TakeOver: Blackpool 2019 1/12/19

Watch WWE NXT UK TakeOver: Blackpool 2019 1/12/19 – 12th January 2019 – 12/1/2019 Livestream and Full Show Online Free 

DAILYMOTION VIDEOS (HD QUALITY)

Pre-ShowPart 1Part 2Part 3

DAILYMOTION VIDEOS (HD QUALITY)

Pre-ShowPart 1Part 2Part 3

OPENLOAD VIDEOS (HD QUALITY)

Pre-ShowPart 1Part 1Part 3

OPENLOAD VIDEOS (HD QUALITY)

Pre-ShowPart 1Part 1Part 3

Note:- Share this post with your friends on social media.

Preview: WWE United Kingdom Champion Pete Dunne will go head-to-head with Gallus’ Joe Coffey. Don’t miss the historic first-ever NXT UK TakeOver: Blackpool, today  at 2 p.m ET / 11 a.m. PT on the award-winning WWE Network, with a special NXT UK: Blackpool Pre-Show airing at 1:30 p.m. ET / 10:30 a.m. PT.

DATE: January 12, 2018

CITY: STAPLES CENTER

HOUSTON, TX

VENUE:

Match Card

  • WWE United Kingdom Champion Pete Dunne vs. Joe Coffey
  • NXT UK Women’s Champion Rhea Ripley vs. Toni Storm
  • Moustache Mountain vs. Zack Gibson & James Drake – NXT UK Tag Team Championship Match
  • “Bomber” Dave Mastiff vs. Eddie Dennis (No Disqualification Match)
  • Travis Banks vs. Jordan Devlin

Category:

NXT, WWE